Hart High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Athletics » Varsity Coaches Contact Information

Varsity Coaches Contact Information

 
HART VARSITY COACHES

Position                              Name                                                    e-Mail
Baseball                             Jim Ozella                                             jozella@hartdistrict.org

Boys Basketball                 Tom Kelly                                              tkelly@hartdistrict.org

Girls Basketball                  Terra Palmer                                         coachpalmer32@gmail.com

Cross Country                    All Darren James                                  djames1971@sbcglobal.net

Boys Golf                           Steve Lindberg                                      slindberg@hartdistrict.org

Girls Golf                            Steve Lindberg                                      slindberg@hartdistrict.org

Football                              Mike Herrington                                     mherrington@hartdistrict.org

Boys Lacrosse                   Tony Bendfeldt                                      Tbendfeldt1@gmail.com

Boys Soccer                      Adonay Jovel                                         adonayj7@gmail.com

Girls Soccer                      Guilherme Mitrovitch                             mitrovitch@live.com

Softball                              Steve Calendo                                       scalendo@CPSattorneys.com

Boys Swimming                 Daiki Sato                                              sato@gmail.com

Girls Swimming                  Daiki Sato                                             sato@gmail.com

Boys Tennis                       Allan Hardbarger                                   ahardbarger@hartdistrict.org

Girls Tennis                       Allan Hardbarger                                    ahardbarger@hartdistrict.org

Boys Track                        Keith Matkin                                           kmatkin@hartdistrict.org

Girls Track                        John Ahart                                              jahart@hartdistrict.org

Boys Volleyball                 Loy Mueller                                             lmueller@hartdistrict.org

Girls Volleyball                 Mary Irillian                                              mirillian@hartdistrict.org