Hart High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Varsity Coaches Contact Information

 
HART VARSITY COACHES

Position                              Name                                                    e-Mail
Baseball                             Jim Ozella                                             jozella@hartdistrict.org

Boys Basketball                 Tom Kelly                                              tkelly@hartdistrict.org

Girls Basketball                  Jerry Mike                                             jmike@hartdistrict.org                                 
 
Cross Country                    Darren James                                      djames1971@sbcglobal.net

Boys Golf                           Steve Lindberg                                      slindberg@hartdistrict.org

Girls Golf                            Steve Lindberg                                      slindberg@hartdistrict.org

Football                              Rick Herrington                                     rherrington@hartdistrict.org

Boys Lacrosse                   Tony Bendfeldt                                      Tbendfeldt1@gmail.com

Boys Soccer                      Adonay Jovel                                         adonayj7@gmail.com

Girls Soccer                      Guilherme Mitrovitch                             mitrovitch@live.com

Softball                              Steve Calendo                                      scalendo@CPSattorneys.com

Boys Swimming                Chris Stroh                                            cstroh@hartdistrict.org 

Girls Swimming                 Chris Stroh                                           cstroh@hartdistrict.org 
 
Boys Tennis                      Allan Hardbarger                                   ahardbarger@hartdistrict.org

Girls Tennis                       Allan Hardbarger                                    ahardbarger@hartdistrict.org

Boys Track                       John Ahart                                              jahart@hartdistrict.org 

Girls Track                        Candida Greco                                      cgreco04@gmail.com 

Boys Volleyball                 Loy Mueller                                             lmueller@hartdistrict.org

Girls Volleyball                 Mary Irillian                                              mirillian@hartdistrict.org