Hart High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Future Freshman Information

FUTURE FRESHMAN ORIENTATION VIDEOS

 

INTERESTED IN HONORS ENGLISH 9?

 

Enrollment form required.

Google Form and class information available at a later date.

 

INTERESTED IN HONORS MATH PROGRAM?

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON.

 

INTERESTED IN AP ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE

and/or AP COMPUTER SCIENCE PRINCIPLES?

 

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON.

 

INTERESTED IN ASB?

Applications are not longer being accepted for the 2019-2020 school year. 

 

 2020 ATHLETIC SUMMER PROGRAMS

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON.

  

INCOMING NEW STUDENT PRE-REGISTRATION

(For students who do not currently attend a Hart District school)

           

MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON.

 

OTHER PROGRAMS & ACTIVITIES

If you are interested in any of the following programs at Hart High School and need approval from the teacher/advisor, or have questions, here is the contact information:

Program Teacher / Advisor Contact Email
Show Choir Ms. Sarah Anders sanders@hartdistrict.org
Yearbook Ms. Kristin Ramirez kramirez@hartdistrict.org
Journalism Ms. Laura Graves legraves@hartdistrict.org
ASB Ms. Diana De La Maza ddelamaza@hartdistrict.org
Band or Color Guard Mr. Anthony Bailey abailey@hartdistrict.org
Cheer Ms. Lisa Parra lparra@hartdistrict.org
AF-JROTC (on GVHS Campus) Sgt. Mike Watts mwatts@hartdistrict.org
Dance Team Mrs. Katherine Leist kleist@hartdistrict.org
Athletic Teams Mr. Mike Herrington; Ms. Linda Peckham mherrington@hartdistrict.orglpeckham@hartdistrict.org

 

 

Dance Team Tryouts

TO BE DETERMINED

 

Cheer Team Tryouts

TO BE DETERMINED

 

Marching Band

TO BE DETERMINED

 

Colorguard Auditions

TO BE DETERMINED

 

Show Choir Auditions

TO BE DETERMINED

 

Theatrical Arts Auditions

TO BE DETERMINED 

 

INTERESTED IN A SPORT? 

TO BE DETERMINED